Axis Bank Neo Credit Card
An offers-led entry card: ₹120 off Zomato twice a month, 5% off Paytm recharges, 10% off Blinkit and BookMyShow, and 1 EDGE REWARD Point per ₹200; Axis Bank does not state a rupee value for its points. Every figure below is copied from Axis Bank’s own documents; open a figure’s source link to read it there. Official terms last checked 2026-10-16.
Not on record from an official document: rupee value of a reward point. CardWise does not estimate these.
Fees and charges
| Joining fee | ₹250 plus GST Product page |
|---|---|
| Annual fee | ₹250 plus GST Product page |
| Annual fee waiver | None on record |
| GST on fees | As applicable (18% assumed in calculations) |
| Foreign-currency markup | 3.5% of the transaction, plus GST Product page |
| Lifetime free when issued through select channels; the Axis listing currently shows nil joining and annual fees. GST is added as per Government norms. | |
Rewards
Reward points (rupee value not on record).
| Spend | Earns | Cap |
|---|---|---|
| Eligible spends | 1 point per ₹200 Product page | no cap on record |
Gift cards and tolls also earn no points. The fee table says a reward redemption fee applies but does not state the amount. No fuel surcharge refund is published for this card.
No rewards on
Benefits
- Lounges: none on record
- Welcome: 100% cashback up to ₹300 on the first utility bill payment within 30 days of issue Terms
Also on this card
Quoted from Axis Bank; not counted in the net value.
- Zomato: flat ₹120 off food orders of ₹499 or more, twice a month Terms
- Paytm: 5% off mobile, broadband and DTH recharges, up to ₹150 once a month (minimum ₹299) Product page
- Blinkit: 10% off, up to ₹250 on orders of ₹750 or more, once a month Product page
- BookMyShow: 10% off movie tickets, up to ₹100 a month (from 1 Nov 2026 it needs ₹25,000 of spend in the previous 3 months) Product page
- Cleartrip: 7% off flights (up to ₹2,000) and 18% off hotels (up to ₹4,000), once a month each Product page
Eligibility
- Primary cardholder aged 18 or above Product page
- Primary cardholder aged 70 or below Product page
The issuer publishes only part of its criteria; approval rests on its own assessment.
Not published by Axis Bank in the documents read
- the card network
- a RuPay variant for UPI
- the rupee value of an EDGE REWARD Point on this card
- a minimum income
Where Axis Bank’s documents differ, and what is used
- Fees: the product page and the MITC give ₹250 joining and ₹250 annual (first year free of the annual fee; lifetime free through select channels); the Axis listing shows nil joining and annual fees. The ₹250 fees are used.
The quotes behind the figures
21 figures, each copied from an official Axis Bank document.
Show every quote and source
“Joining Fee ₹250 Lifetime Free for select* channels”
“Annual Fee (Second year onwards) 1st Year: Nil 2nd Year onwards: ₹250”
“Foreign Currency Transaction Fee 3.50% of the transaction value”
“Earn 1 point for every ₹200 spent on the Neo Credit Card.”
“Excluded spend categories for reward earn / spend based fee waiver: Transactions made on Utility & Telecom, Rent (capped at INR 50,000 per month), Wallet, Government spends, Insurance, Gold & Jewellery, Fuel, Cash advances and Repayments.”
“Category Description Utilities Educational Services Insurance Government Institutions Wallet Rent Fuel Gift Card Bridge Fees, Road Fees & Toll”
“NEO Credit Card 250 250 Nil”
“GST As per existing Government norms”
“Reward Redemption fee Yes”
“Fuel Transaction Surcharge 1% of transaction amount”
“To be eligible for the 10% instant discount up to INR 100 on BookMyShow offer, you need to spend INR 25,000 in the previous 3 months.”
“Neo Credit Card Compare Welcome benefit of up to ₹300* on Utility bill payment Monthly 2 times - Flat ₹120* off on Zomato 10%* off on Blinkit and BookMyShow Joining Fee: ₹NIL Annual Fee: ₹NIL Know More Apply Now”
“Finance Charges (Retail Purchases & Cash) 3.75% per month (55.55% per annum)”
“100 % instant cashback credit up to INR 300 on first utility bill payment within 30 days of card issuance.”
“Hence, the new offer will be Flat INR 120 off on Zomato minimum transaction value of INR 499, applicable twice in a month.”
“Enjoy a maximum discount of ₹150 each month, with a minimum transaction requirement of ₹299. Customers may take advantage of this discount once monthly.”
“10% off on Blinkit – Up to ₹250 off on min spends of ₹750, valid once per month.”
“10% off on every purchase of movie ticket on BookMyShow with maximum monthly benefits up to ₹100.”
“Enjoy Flat 7% discount (up to ₹2,000) on domestic and international flight bookings and flat 18% discount (up to ₹4,000) on hotel bookings.”
“Primary Cardholder should be 18-70 years of age”
“The individual should either be a Resident of India or a Non-Resident Indian *The above criteria are only indicative. The bank reserves the right to approve or decline applications for credit card. Apply Now”
Terms change, sometimes without notice. Read the issuer’s current terms before applying. CardWise has no affiliate arrangement with Axis Bank or any issuer. Issuer names and logos belong to their owners and are shown only to identify each card’s issuer; CardWise is not affiliated with any issuer. The logo is Axis Bank’s own file from its website, unaltered, fetched 2026-10-15. Methodology